Help me.How to overcome English

• Khởi xướng quyetxd
  • Ngày gửi
Q

quyetxd

Nowaday English is spoken by most of the people throughout the world.it bids fair to become an international language.there fore it's necessary for all of us to learn it.it's of great benefit to us allin every aspect.it brings every one lots of favourable opportunities in lives.As soon as I graduated as student I had studyed English but I meet difficulties (Where to study ? How to learn ?What?Read what?...)Hepl me!!!::confused:
My grammar is very bad.maybe there is some mistake in what I have typed. So I hope you will correct it for you. Thank you.

Q

queenbee

Difficulties in learning English

Nowaday English is spoken by almost people throughout the world. It has become an international language. Therefore, it is necessary for all of us to learn English as we will have a lot of benefits as well as many favourable opportunities in our life. To be aware of the importance of English, so since I become a student, I have studied English. But I still cope with a lot of difficulties in terms of the place for study, the way to study, and what book should I read? Could you please held me and show me the best way.

I am not good at grammar so there are maybe some mistakes in my writing. I would be very glad if you can correct it for me. Thank you.

Dear quyetxd,

Thank you for joining us. In fact, many people cope with difficulties when learning English. There are many reasons for this:

1) Firstly, English is a language, as a result, you should practise it everywhere possible, you should not hestiate that you are not good at English or you are not as good as others. One of the obstactle that prevent us (especially Vietnamese people with shyness) from mastering English is we are not confident enough. You can not be good at a language in only one day (or a short period), that needs a long-term practising period. The more you practise (speaking, listening, reading and writing), the faster you are.